Support

Home Products Downloads News Store Support

MaxBulk Mailer | Reviewer's Guide

MaxBulk Mailer

Reviewer's Guide

Compatible with MS Windows Compatible with MacOS

5.- Testimonials

The most cost effective and easiest solution

"As our in-house double-opt-in email list grows, MaxBulk Mailer continues to be the most cost effective and easiest solution for reaching our customers regularly. Other list software we've used often comes up short in one critical area or another. MaxBulk shines throughout the process... we send the mail we want to send, to the people we want to send it to, from the account we want to send it from, and it happens quickly and efficiently."

Anonymous - Oct 31, 2005


I've used MaxBulk Mailer for several years now, and it's been a very reliable tool.

"The developers have continued to make a good tool better, and the latest is the best yet! They are always responsive to requests for help. For example, early on I had a mailing crash, and they explained how to use the mailing log to capture the unsent list. It was so simple I couldn't believe it! Now, with my mail list in Address Book, it takes no time at all to get a newsletter ready and sent out. With a switch to Verizon recently, all it took was one email to the developers and I received the exact settings needed to migrate my list. Highly recommended."

Leland Scott - Oct 4, 2005


This software saved my business!

"One of our retail clothing stores was suffering from the cost of print advertising. We began asking for customer email addresses. The first bulk mail was a smash hit. Until we found OS X's sendmail and Max BulkMailer program we struggled to find a solution to sending mass mailings under our tight budget. I thank max bulkmailer everyday for its simplicity and reliability. Thank you"

Michael Maberry - May 11, 2004


I use MaxBulk since the beginnings and it is a real and powerful software

"It works smoothly and quickly. I am not in any manner involved with the developper but I can say that his support is really good. And I use the french version, spanish version and now the english version. WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM."

Bernard. - Jul 17, 2004


I recommend this software to all of our clients!

"Promoting freelance services is hard. We needed a way to market our services and show off our design talent without paying a fortune. We also wanted to be earth-friendly. Used responsibly, email marketing has proven an incredible success. When compared to all other advertising avenues we’ve tried, we’ve received the highest ROI for the lowest investment through targeted, professional email promos.

MaxBulk Mailer has been, by far, one of the best software purchases we’ve made - period! The software is user-friendly, mac-compatible, and extremely reliable. Plus, MaxBulk is always one step ahead of our ISP. So, we can always stay within quota. I recommend this software to all of our clients!
"

Lisa E. - Oct 19, 2003


I downloaded the software, everything behaved exactly as expected...

"Every once in a while I get a piece of software that does everything right, and is just a pure pleasure to use. MaxBulk Mailer X is such a piece of software. Last night I found out that I had to send an individually addressed mailing to 550 people for my non-profit (V-Day). I downloaded the software, everything behaved exactly as expected, and I got the mailing out. The software made it totally easy".

alms - Jan 16, 2002


Yeah!!!! Get a Life...

"Yeah!!!! Get a Life .... I use it all the time... for Marketing, Product News etc. to my Subscribers who gave me permission to mail them and keep them updated. Thank you very much".

jonker.hein - Nov 14, 2001


We finally settled with this great program for a simple reason: P O W E R!

"We spent a month downloading, testing and comparing many bulk mail programs. We even tried turning one of our G4's into a dedicated listserv. We finally settled with this great program for a simple reason: P O W E R!"

Zane - Feb 12, 2001


MBM works extremely well for our legitimate mass mailing needs...

"Our golf association members appreciate our newsletters through email instead of snail mail, especially since Sep 11. MBM works extremely well for our legitimate mass mailing needs". 

bcwinters - Mar 26, 2001


We use MaxBulk Mailer to send email to a couple of (opt-in!) mailing lists for two nightclubs...

"We use MaxBulk Mailer to send email to a couple of (opt-in!) mailing lists for two nightclubs... It's fast, has a simple & modern interface. If you are trying to maintain a list for mailouts, this program is full-featured, speedy, and crash free. And CHEAP to boot".

RogerB - Mar 1, 2001


I think this is great program...

"I think this is great program. I just downloaded and sent myself a test mailing. Very Easy to set up. I am going to use this for my e-business mailing list for new product updates and sales. I have over 1300 names and we only use e-mail addresses if customers have placed an order with us or requested information".

thegifthouse.net - Jan 29, 2001



Stan Busk Stan Busk
September 25, 2021






Recent questions from our MaxBulk Mailer users
  Mail rejected as SPAM UPDATED Screenshot
  How do I enter turboSMTP settings into MaxBulk Mailer YouTube Video
  How I can change the old activation key with the new one? YouTube Video
  Why do I get a Delivery Report message after each delivery? YouTube Video
  Setting DKIM on MaxBulk Mailer YouTube Video
  How do I add an Unsubscribe link to my messages
  Is Maxprog software prepared for macOS 11 Big Sur? Screenshot
  How to transfer email lists between MaxBulk Mailer copies Screenshot
  Images are missing in the message preview Screenshot
  How to send an email with a picture in the body YouTube Video
  How can I send to a big list of emails with MaxBulk Mailer YouTube Video
  Mail-merge sender data using tags YouTube Video
  I set up my bulk email message but authentication fails YouTube Video
  How can I send Base64 encoded messages with MaxBulk Mailer? YouTube Video
  How canI install MLM manually? Screenshot

  [Valid RSS]  Subscribe to Maxprog's Knowledge Base

MaxBulk Mailer is a full-featured and easy-to-use bulk mailer and mail-merge software for macOS and Windows that allows you to send out customized press releases, prices lists, newsletters and any kind of text or HTML documents to your customers or contacts.

MaxBulk Mailer is fast, fully customizable and very easy to use. MaxBulk Mailer handles plain text, HTML and rich text documents and gives full support for attachments. With MaxBulk Mailer you will create, manage and send your own powerful, personalized marketing message to your customers and potential customers.

Thanks to its advanced mail-merge and conditional functions you can send highly customized messages and get the best results of your campaigns. You also have support for international characters, a straightforward account manager with support for all type of authentication schemes including SSL, a complete and versatile list manager, support for importation from a wide range of sources including from remote mySQL and postgreSQL databases.

MaxBulk Mailer is a software tool that you purchase once, no need to pay on a per-email basis to submission services!

▾ Last videos, Online events and Q&A Sessions ▾
   Currency  74.99
64.99   
 

▾ Last customer reviews ▾

🔐 Site secured by Comodo SSL
🟢 UptimeRobot - Site Loaded properly