Home Products Downloads News Store Support Forums

MaxBulk Mailer | Reviewer's Guide

MaxBulk Mailer

Reviewer's Guide

Compatible with MS Windows Compatible with MacOS

5.- Testimonials

The most cost effective and easiest solution

"As our in-house double-opt-in email list grows, MaxBulk Mailer continues to be the most cost effective and easiest solution for reaching our customers regularly. Other list software we've used often comes up short in one critical area or another. MaxBulk shines throughout the process... we send the mail we want to send, to the people we want to send it to, from the account we want to send it from, and it happens quickly and efficiently."

Anonymous - Oct 31, 2005


I've used MaxBulk Mailer for several years now, and it's been a very reliable tool.

"The developers have continued to make a good tool better, and the latest is the best yet! They are always responsive to requests for help. For example, early on I had a mailing crash, and they explained how to use the mailing log to capture the unsent list. It was so simple I couldn't believe it! Now, with my mail list in Address Book, it takes no time at all to get a newsletter ready and sent out. With a switch to Verizon recently, all it took was one email to the developers and I received the exact settings needed to migrate my list. Highly recommended."

Leland Scott - Oct 4, 2005


This software saved my business!

"One of our retail clothing stores was suffering from the cost of print advertising. We began asking for customer email addresses. The first bulk mail was a smash hit. Until we found OS X's sendmail and Max BulkMailer program we struggled to find a solution to sending mass mailings under our tight budget. I thank max bulkmailer everyday for its simplicity and reliability. Thank you"

Michael Maberry - May 11, 2004


I use MaxBulk since the beginnings and it is a real and powerful software

"It works smoothly and quickly. I am not in any manner involved with the developper but I can say that his support is really good. And I use the french version, spanish version and now the english version. WITHOUT ANY PROBLEM."

Bernard. - Jul 17, 2004


I recommend this software to all of our clients!

"Promoting freelance services is hard. We needed a way to market our services and show off our design talent without paying a fortune. We also wanted to be earth-friendly. Used responsibly, email marketing has proven an incredible success. When compared to all other advertising avenues we’ve tried, we’ve received the highest ROI for the lowest investment through targeted, professional email promos.

MaxBulk Mailer has been, by far, one of the best software purchases we’ve made - period! The software is user-friendly, mac-compatible, and extremely reliable. Plus, MaxBulk is always one step ahead of our ISP. So, we can always stay within quota. I recommend this software to all of our clients!
"

Lisa E. - Oct 19, 2003


I downloaded the software, everything behaved exactly as expected...

"Every once in a while I get a piece of software that does everything right, and is just a pure pleasure to use. MaxBulk Mailer X is such a piece of software. Last night I found out that I had to send an individually addressed mailing to 550 people for my non-profit (V-Day). I downloaded the software, everything behaved exactly as expected, and I got the mailing out. The software made it totally easy".

alms - Jan 16, 2002


Yeah!!!! Get a Life...

"Yeah!!!! Get a Life .... I use it all the time... for Marketing, Product News etc. to my Subscribers who gave me permission to mail them and keep them updated. Thank you very much".

jonker.hein - Nov 14, 2001


We finally settled with this great program for a simple reason: P O W E R!

"We spent a month downloading, testing and comparing many bulk mail programs. We even tried turning one of our G4's into a dedicated listserv. We finally settled with this great program for a simple reason: P O W E R!"

Zane - Feb 12, 2001


MBM works extremely well for our legitimate mass mailing needs...

"Our golf association members appreciate our newsletters through email instead of snail mail, especially since Sep 11. MBM works extremely well for our legitimate mass mailing needs". 

bcwinters - Mar 26, 2001


We use MaxBulk Mailer to send email to a couple of (opt-in!) mailing lists for two nightclubs...

"We use MaxBulk Mailer to send email to a couple of (opt-in!) mailing lists for two nightclubs... It's fast, has a simple & modern interface. If you are trying to maintain a list for mailouts, this program is full-featured, speedy, and crash free. And CHEAP to boot".

RogerB - Mar 1, 2001


I think this is great program...

"I think this is great program. I just downloaded and sent myself a test mailing. Very Easy to set up. I am going to use this for my e-business mailing list for new product updates and sales. I have over 1300 names and we only use e-mail addresses if customers have placed an order with us or requested information".

thegifthouse.net - Jan 29, 2001



 Rate This Page!
Stan Busk Stan Busk
November 23, 2019




Recent questions from our MaxBulk Mailer users
  How can I do a simulated bulk e-mail delivery New YouTube Video
  Comcast - An authentication error occurred New Screenshot
  Need help installing MLM on server Update Screenshot
  Images not displaying in Preview after update to 8.7 Update
  How to send an email with a picture in the body Update YouTube Video
  Images are missing in the message preview Update
  Mail being sent to unsubscribed addresses Update YouTube Video
  Amazon SES (correct) settings Screenshot
  Picture with text on the right YouTube Video
  Not receiving the Delivery Report YouTube Video
  I've tried to download the latest version for 3 days...
  MLM Unsubscribe feature
  Spaces disappearing when using the Styled Text format
  Email editor and responsive emails
  Text disappearing when previewing and sending
  BCC sending mail merge email
  Question about your software
  Accessing the MaxBulk Mailer blacklist YouTube Video
  Erreur #103: Le URL n'est pas valide
  Maxbulk - switching computers
  Unable to import my contacts into MaxBulk Mailer YouTube Video
  Setting DKIM for the first time
  MLM Unsubscribe Link Screenshot
  Authentication errors...
  Cannot authenticate with Gmail YouTube Video
  Importing a csv/txt file YouTube Video
  Importing recipients from a text file YouTube Video
  TLS1.2 support
  Upgrading 8.5 to 8.6
  Unexpected Blacklisting YouTube Video
  Comcast residential bulk limits
  HostGator delivery limits
  Someone using your software is sending SPAM
  Mise à jour vers 8.6.1
  Error in the installation 'api-ms-win-crt-heap-l1-1-0.dll is missing
  Lately all my emails are going into the recipients spam folder
  Resend Registration Licenses
  Mail-merge sender data using tags YouTube Video
  How to embed a photo into the email text
  Messages says delivered but I haven't received it
  Lost emails
  Custom Attachments
  TLS 1.2 Support
  Upgrade MaxBulk Mailer SE to Pro
  I purchased the product and did not receive the serial number
  Can't send emails thru Gmail YouTube Video
  Where are the delivery logs?
  Most of my messages are rejected
  Earthlink changed settings and MailBulk Mailer does not work
  No consigo que envíe mails. SSL
  Sending to a maximum of 300 e-mails per hour
  My customers are not receiving my messages
  Last update broke everything...
  Recuperar Maxbulk Mailer SE
  MaxBulk Mailer no longer sending links
  Someone is illegally using your software with my email address.
  MaxBulk Mailer SE
  Custom Max Bulk / Adding new features
  Someone is spoofing my email address to send spam
  How can I use my update plan on a new computer?
  Why do I get a Delivery Report message after each delivery?
  What mail server can I use with MaxBulk Mailer?
  Subject Command Tag YouTube Video
  PDF attachments not received
  Remote lists
  Déplacement/copie de contacts entre documents
  MLM upload gives 0 address(es) have been uploaded to 'List'
  Where to find the log files of Maxprog Bulk Mailer
  Exporting data does not include past sent information
  Unsubscribe with text file does not update remote list
  Max Bulk Mailer crashes every time after send 100-150 emails
  Can't find my activation key
  Authentication failed / Relaying error
  How do I turn of Click Tracking ? in Plain Text?
  Computer crashed, trying to rebuild mailing lists and preferences
  MLM URLs don't work
  Creating a remote list
  Your Kind Assistance Please!
  Word docs with weblinks
  La page web reçue est différente de celle envoyée avec mbm
  Erreur de n° de série
  The software asks for an account ID and password
  Forwarding emails sent by MaxBulk, cut and paste not working
  MLM cannot connect
  Resend/Recall Function
  Where are the logs?
  Won't send any emails
  My computer rebooted and i lost my serial number
  Transferring recipient lists between two MaxBulk Mailer copies
  Links not working
  Je n'arrive pas à envoyer mon message à toute ma liste en une fois
  Quels sont mes identifiants MLM? Screenshot
  DMARC Evaluation error
  Where are the preferences and the lists stored on Windows?
  Web Page format doesn't work for me
  Upgrade to the App Store app?
  List of attachments in the Preview panel
  How do I get a picture to be displayed on the top of the message? YouTube Video
  Recipients are no longer organized alphabetically
  I would like to know if MaxBulk Mailer can personalize emails?
  Chinese characters and trial version footer issues
  How can I upgrade the App Store version to last available on maxprog?
  Unified Email server
  I'm receiving lots of 'Undelivered Mail Returned to Sender' bounces
  Connection problem with Apple iCloud server Screenshot
  Free upgrade, or not free?
  I can't send a PDF attached to my message when it contains pictures
  Problem applying styles to a conditional statement result
  Any MaxBulk Mailer tutorial to get started?
  How to upgrade from Standard to Pro Screenshot
  License Key Recovery
  Cannot install the last update
  MaxBulk Mailer sent all the messages to me rather than the recipients
  Erreur d'authentification du serveur Gmail YouTube Video
  Does MaxBulk Mailer come with its own internal SMTP server?
  Pièces jointes
  How I can change the old activation key with the new one?
  Adding Hyperlinks to MaxBulk Mailer messages
  Emails not received despite MaxBulk Mailer delivery confirmation
  Any dedicated bulk mail server I can use with MaxBulk Mailer?
  Can I pay with Bitcoins?
  Adding an Unsubscribe link to messages
  Your document is set to ISO-8859-1 but your HTML code use UTF-8 Screenshot
  Updates for AppStore Version
  Adding a URL to an image and placing pictures side by side YouTube Video
  How to configure office 365 of microsoft

  [Valid RSS]  Subscribe to Maxprog's Knowledge Base

Generic questions
New paragraph
How do I install Maxprog software on my computer?
macOS
MS Windows
New paragraph
How can I change an application language?
macOS
MS Windows
New paragraph
How to register the software I've just purchased?
macOS
MS Windows
New paragraph
How can I recover the serials I have lost of products I purchased here?
macOS
MS Windows
New paragraph
How can I recover my serial from a registered application?
macOS
MS Windows
New paragraph
How can I find out the product name and version my serial unlocks?
macOS
MS Windows
New paragraph
Where can I read your software License Agreement?
macOS
MS Windows
New paragraph
How to fix software issues (doesn't start, runs slowly, crashes often, ...)
macOS
MS Windows
New paragraph
Double-clicking on my files no longer opens them with the software, why?
macOS
MS Windows
Stan Busk If you want to make the most of the software that you have acquired at Maxprog, do not miss the Stan's Blog. It is a library of Tutorials and Tips covering specific features and tipical problems you may have when using our tools. This page is updated regularly depending on the topics discussed in our public forums and issues reported thru our HelpDesk. If you are interested on what we are currently working on (or want to participate in beta testings) don't miss the Stan's Logbook.
For years, MAX Programming has provided companies around the globe with sophisticated and innovative solutions. Our commitment to quality is not only evident in our products, but also in our people. It is our mission in Professional Support Services to ensure that our products perform to the fullest of their ability in order to meet the business objectives of our customers. We provide the tools and information required for improved productivity. To accomplish this, we offer an array of services including: Technical Support, Education Services and Consulting Services.

Maxprog is part of an internet site network made of desktoolset.com, emaildesignstudio.com, familycash.com, icash.promo, maxbulkmailer.com, maxprog.com, maxprog.net, maxprog.org, maxprog.us, myrecipients.com, newslettercomposer.com, sharedcontents.com, stanbusk.com, usertools.com.
MaxBulk Mailer is a full-featured and easy-to-use bulk mailer and mail-merge software for macOS and Windows that allows you to send out customized press releases, prices lists, newsletters and any kind of text or HTML documents to your customers or contacts.

MaxBulk Mailer is fast, fully customizable and very easy to use. MaxBulk Mailer handles plain text, HTML and rich text documents and gives full support for attachments. With MaxBulk Mailer you will create, manage and send your own powerful, personalized marketing message to your customers and potential customers.

Thanks to its advanced mail-merge and conditional functions you can send highly customized messages and get the best results of your campaigns. You also have support for international characters, a straightforward account manager with support for all type of authentication schemes including SSL, a complete and versatile list manager, support for importation from a wide range of sources including from remote mySQL and postgreSQL databases.

MaxBulk Mailer is a software tool that you purchase once, no need to pay on a per-email basis to submission services!

   Currency  59.90
49.99   
 

Home Products Downloads News Store Support Forums