Search results

1. E

iCash - 0.01 account balance issue

On the new file I created it is the first transaction but on my main file I have been using for a few years I will have at least a few hundred transactions. The issue appears on both.
  2. E

I did this on the file with the issue. I also created a completely new file and the same issue exists. Thanks
  3. E

I think there appears to be an issue with accounts having either a Reconciled Balance of 0.01 or a Balance of 0.01. In either case it appears to display 0.00 rather than 0.01. I have attached a screenshot from a new file where I just reconciled a amount of 0.01 but the Reconciled Balance still...
  4. E

macOS Monterey Issue

I have just tried deleting the preference files and I still get the same issue but while doing this I noticed that if I open the file from the file manger it opens fine but as soon as I set my file to default and open directly into the file then the issue happens. Also it does not appear to...
  5. E

macOS Monterey Issue

Yes it is version 7.8.4 (15) that I am using
  6. E

macOS Monterey Issue

Hi, Since upgrading to macOS Monterey I have had an issue with iCash. This is in terms of how the window is displayed. For example at the top of the screen when I open the app the screen is displayed like this: Rather than like this: I.e. There appears to be a blank row at the top. If I...
  7. E

iCash App Windows Width

The issue I have is that i like to work side by side with my banking website and the 2 overlap. Before the version with the browser on the left they would sit next to each other ok because the older version of iCash had a smaller overall width. Without the browser sidebar open there is a lot of...
  8. E

iCash App Windows Width

Hi, I have also done a screenshot to try and show what I mean. So I close the browser window I want the part with the x to disappear and the part on the right to stay at the same size (Or at least allow me to shrink the width down to this size)