From one of our customers: "I tried sending an e-mail to about 6,000 recipients. Everything was going fine but after around 3,000 recipients I decided to cancel the send thinking I could just select the recipients that weren't sent and send to those only. That was impossible. I couldn't sort by who was sent to or select multiple recipients to check/uncheck."
Actually there is no need to select/unselect anything, just press the 'Send' button again to resume the delivery to remaining recipients. MaxBulk Mailer will never send your message twice to the same people because delivered recipients are marked with a paper plane icon so they are automatically discarded when you press the 'Send' button several times both after cancelling and saving/opening back your document.
Just remember that recipients identified with a paper plane icon will always be discarded when you press the 'Send' button.
WAIT! In order to add a comment below just use your Facebook, Google+, Twitter or Disqus login data.