Recent content by TheOzBoy

1. T

Office 365/Exchange Problem: Access Denied, Bad Sender

Thank you, Stan Busk. UNLEASH THE EMAILS!
  2. T

What Microsoft is telling me: It's not an issue of the amount or number of emails I'm sending on an hourly or daily basis. They have software that is sniffing it out as "solicitation" and unless I can "justify" my solicitation, they're not sure they can help me out. Stay tuned . . . In the...
  3. T

I'm getting marked as spam by Office 365/Microsoft Exchange. My domain for sending emails is provided by Comcast: ozonline.comcastbiz.net. For lack of technical proficiency, I'll say that Comcast uses the 365/Exchange platform to service the comcastbiz.net domains. Here is how I connect...
  4. T

So Close!

I'm not a techie, nor do I play one on TV. I do like MBM very much! I use FireFTP to access my FTP site. I have installed MLM. On my FTP site, I can see the thread: mydomain.com/html/lm I can see the lm.php file in the lm folder The URL in the MBM preferences after install is this...
  5. T

Issues sending emails via Office 365 Exchange

BINGO! Comcast Business shifted us to the Office 365 email platform. These settings worked for me. You did a better job than Comcast guiding me through the issue!
  6. T

Error sending: Need MAIL before RCPT

ARRRGGHHHH!!!! I tried again and Earthlink is now opening a trouble ticket again. Initially, they said it was the hyperlink included with the email. I stripped that out, and still the problem occurred.
  7. T

Again, just keeping you up to speed: Cavtel will change my RDNS to 69.172.50.93.mail.ozonline.tv Both Cavtel and Earthlink believe that will resolve the issue. Lordy, I hope so, I just want to be a business person, not a system engineer!
  8. T