Recent content by markd

1. M

Attach receipt image to expenses

Thanks!
  2. M

The thing I'd love to see now more than anything is the abillity to print a report which includes these attachments printing alongside the rest of the details of each transaction.
  3. M

Have I mentioned how much I love iCash?

I've been finishing off my tax preparations for the 2013 financial year for the last week using iCash. I know I've said it before, but damn I love iCash! It is such a great app. It feels really well thought out and just let's me get the work done efficiently with a minimum of fuss. Just...
  4. M

Receipts Report?

Hi Stan, quick question: Is there any way to get a report with all your attached receipts in the one file? At the moment, I can click on the attachment icon on the individual transaction and choose 'save attachment', but I'd love to know if there's a way to somehow print a report with the info...
  5. M

Turn off autofill of transaction Payees

No worries, thanks heaps for the update!
  6. M

Hi Stan, Have been patiently waiting for the updated version with this feature. Could you possibly give an ETA on when the next version will be available? Cheers, Mark.
  7. M

Two new 'tax' features

A quick note, I've just tested with changing the 'origin' account (for payments received), and these DO update the tax automatically when changing to another account (at least when changing from 'DEP' to another 'incomes' account. I'm not exactly sure (as far as pinpointing precisely where it...
  8. M

Two new 'tax' features

[I think the above comment is spam] I've been working on tax stuff again today, and have one more note on this topic. At the moment, when I import statements (I'm bringing in monthly statements exported from my accounts in QIF format), expenses initially come in with a default target account...
  9. M

Two new 'tax' features

Brilliant! Thanks so much :D
  10. M

Two new 'tax' features